· 

0円(税込み)

昨夜二人編成(ノードラム)の梯子ノ上デでライブをした。

 

ライブに関して梯子ノ上デのサイトの方でブログを書いたよ。気が向いたらどうぞ

Last night my band Hashigo No Ue De played a show as a duo (drum-less).

 

I wrote a blog post about it over on the Hashigo site. Have a read if the mood strikes.



ランダムな所見その1:死後の世界というのは極めて奇妙な概念だよね。初めて考え出した者は、自分以外の人間の存在をちゃんと把握できなかった人に違いない。他人の存在を想像さえできない人だったに違いない。

One random observation: The afterlife is such a strange idea. I believe it could only have been conceived of by someone who was incapable of imagining or grasping the existence of people other than himself.



ランダムな所見その2:何かの申請書に「性」と「名」を書かなくてはいけないとき、書く枠の上にそのカタカナを書く枠もよくあるよね。僕が自分の名前をカタカナで書いたらその上にもカタカナでふりがなをふればいいかどうか迷うってのは、日本人じゃないから迷うんだよね。日本人だったら、うん、公式な書類にカタカナの上にカタカナをふるのも常識だって分かっているからね。

Another random observation: When, on official Japanese forms, there's a place to write one's name (for Japanese, in kanji), there's usually another field above it to write the reading of one's name (in katakana). I write my name in katakana, so I sometimes wonder whether it's really necessary to write katakana again above it. Which proves I'm not Japanese. If I were, it'd be the commonest of common sense: of course you have to write it again.