· 

Three Parables

I published three flash fiction pieces yesterday. They came out in After Dinner Conversation, where you can read them now if you care to.

The stories are called "Whilst This Machine Is to Him", "Gardener of Human Happiness", and "Á sjálf sig þau trûðu".

After Dinner Conversation is "a website of short stories designed to encourage ethical and moral conversations with friends, family, and social groups". Seemed a decent fit for a few of my mopey parables, so I gave them a shot, and they were kind enough to accept the stories.

And there's something that's never happened to me before: the publication appended discussion questions to my stories. Like in an anthology for school!

So now all that's left is for somebody to sculpt a statue of me. Interesting sculptors, contact me to schedule a sitting.